Pusha T – My Name Is My Name Album Snippets [LISTEN]

Pusha T promised that his solo debut, My Name Is My Name, would be the best album of the year. While that remains to be seen, fans can get a first listen via the snippets.

The Internets have been critical when speaking on the amount of artists featured on the project. Guests include Rick Ross, Jeezy, Chris Brown, Future, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, and more. Consider this to be a way to gauge the direction of the full project.

Anticipation has certainly heightened since Pusha Ton dropped his Kendrick Lamar-assisted cocaine opus, “Nosetalgia,” but will that be enough to propel the project to prominence? We’ll have to wait until October 8 to see. Hear portions of My Name Is My Name below.


1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)

Photo: MTV

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top